School Advisory Council

The function of the Saint Joseph School Advisory Council is to act as a formal advisory board to the school principal, to assist in the development of goals and objectives for the school, to formulate policies that will guide the principal of the school, and to advance the mission of Saint Joseph School.

The School Advisory Council shall be representative of the total Saint Joseph School community. All members, except certain ex-officio members, are voting members.

The term of office for School Advisory Council Members will be for three years with the option of reappointment or reelection for a second three-year term. The terms are from July 1 – June 30.

Father Jean Baptiste KYABUTA Pastor

Amy Lavender Principal EMAIL

Tiffany Knight Vice Principal

Kristin Maher Development Director

Karen Shaw Chair EMAIL

Bryan Dejanovich

Christin Snowden

Angie Lanier, ’88 HSA President

Hillary Bonham

Tyler Conger

Damon Faldowski

Elizabeth Faldowski

Phillip Russo